KIMRA LUNA PRESENTS

THE ULTIMATE DIGITAL LAUNCH STRATEGY


 


JOIN OUR LIVE WEBINAR

TUESDAY OCTOBER 17th, 2017

@ 12 PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM London

SAVE ME A SEAT
ON THIS LIVE TRAINING YOU'LL LEARN:
How to strategize your launch for maximum profit and insane levels of ease.
The major differences between launching with a challenge, a video series, or a webinar, and how to choose the pre-launch content that best suits your authentic brand.
The exact strategy I used to have a $1.2 million launch with no affiliates.
GRAB YOUR SPOT!
100% secure. We never share your email.
WHO IS KIMRA LUNA?
Kimra Luna is a personal branding and online business strategist. Through her online programs, she helps freedom-seeking entrepreneurs to stand out, captivate their audiences and monetize their authentic brands online.

Kimra is the creator of Be True, Brand You, an online business program and for service-based entrepreneurs like you, who want to go balls-to-the-wall and learn how to stand out, captivate your audience and monetize the shit out of your authentic brand.

Packed full of highly practical, easy-to-apply business, branding, and technical trainings, Be True, Brand You will teach you everything you need to know to launch a profitable business online.

For more information and reviews from past students, click here.
© 2017 KIMRA LUNA | TERMS | PRIVACY POLICY
[bot_catcher]